Reviews

T & A Car Care Center


850-626-0233
5132 Dogwood Dr
Milton, FL 32570
30.621769 -87.055889
http://tacarcare.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (20)


 5     Ken 09/05/2013
Won't get my cars serviced anywhere else.

 5     Marsha 05/25/2013

 5     Willie & Rena 04/19/2013
Very good 5

 5     Tom 01/24/2013
T & A has been my shop since I moved to Milton in 2008. No reason to look elsewhere. I know enough to know that they are fair and up front and well understand the nature of customer service.

 5     Bruce 12/21/2012
Excellent service and work !!!!! Always a pleasure...

 5     Robert 12/20/2012
Thank you for fixing the oil spill. Merry Christmas to you and your crew.

 5     Adam & Danah 10/11/2012

 5     Jerry & Dawn 08/30/2012
Always have a good experience when we need our car serviced. Barry is a pleasure to deal with. He is always friendly. professional and honest. We know Barry will always treat us honestly and sensitive to our car needs. As long as Barry is with T & A we will continue to have our car needs done there. Mrs. Jerry Keleher

 5     Ken 08/30/2012
Very honest and professional, able to get you in and out quickly

 5     Jerry & Dawn 07/26/2012
Excellent customer service and trustworthy.

 5     Tom 07/05/2012
Highly recommended in the Milton area

 5     Paul & Deborah 06/22/2012

 5     Darlene & Kirt 04/12/2012
As always great fast service, just a nice group of people who care about there customers! Thanks Curt

 5     Colette 02/23/2012
I didn't get an oil change sticker to remind me when to come back in. Send me an email when I am due again. Thanks! Colette Perry

 5     Bruce 02/16/2012
Excellent evolution and timeliness of work completion. Car service here has always been excellent.

 5     Paul & Deborah 12/15/2011
Great service!

 5     Janet 12/15/2011
Always friendly. Great service. Always looking out for their customers.

 5     Darlene & Kirt 12/04/2011
I have been bringing 4 vehicles here for years and even had a classic car that broke down towed for miles past open shops to get it to T & A, where the staff is honest, friendly and efficient. I WILL NOT have any other shop touch any of my cars. Curt

 5     Ken 10/27/2011
It is nice to do business with someone who is honest and does good work. Ken Oser

 5     Bruce 10/20/2011
Great customer service and work ethics. Every time work has been done on our vehicles it has been a very pleasant experience and the work done to the highest quality. An excellent place to a person's vehicle worked on. They are honest and don't do non-needed things to get more money. All in all a highly efficient and pleasurable shop.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: