Reviews

T & A Car Care Center


850-626-0233
5132 Dogwood Dr
Milton, FL 32570
30.621769 -87.055889
http://tacarcare.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (17)


 5     Eileen & Joe 09/05/2013
Won't get my cars serviced anywhere else.

 5     Willie & Rena 04/19/2013
Very good 5

 5     Judy & Everette 01/24/2013
T & A has been my shop since I moved to Milton in 2008. No reason to look elsewhere. I know enough to know that they are fair and up front and well understand the nature of customer service.

 5     Bruce 12/21/2012
Excellent service and work !!!!! Always a pleasure...

 5     Spivey And Son's 12/20/2012
Thank you for fixing the oil spill. Merry Christmas to you and your crew.

 5     William B. 10/11/2012

 5     Lewis 08/30/2012
Always have a good experience when we need our car serviced. Barry is a pleasure to deal with. He is always friendly. professional and honest. We know Barry will always treat us honestly and sensitive to our car needs. As long as Barry is with T & A we will continue to have our car needs done there. Mrs. Jerry Keleher

 5     Tlt 08/30/2012
Very honest and professional, able to get you in and out quickly

 5     B.E. & Betty 07/26/2012
Excellent customer service and trustworthy.

 5     Jim 07/05/2012
Highly recommended in the Milton area

 5     T & A 06/22/2012

 5     Darlene & Kirt 04/12/2012
As always great fast service, just a nice group of people who care about there customers! Thanks Curt

 5     The 02/23/2012
I didn't get an oil change sticker to remind me when to come back in. Send me an email when I am due again. Thanks! Colette Perry

 5     Jack 02/16/2012
Excellent evolution and timeliness of work completion. Car service here has always been excellent.

 5     Rick & Diana 12/15/2011
Great service!

 5     Robert 12/15/2011
Always friendly. Great service. Always looking out for their customers.

 5     Bruce 10/20/2011
Great customer service and work ethics. Every time work has been done on our vehicles it has been a very pleasant experience and the work done to the highest quality. An excellent place to a person's vehicle worked on. They are honest and don't do non-needed things to get more money. All in all a highly efficient and pleasurable shop.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: